Loading... Please wait...

Popular Brands

Our Newsletter


Sales Locations

September 10, 2019 - Tuesday, Ridge Meadows Hospital

September 11, 2019 - Wednesday, Eagle Ridge Hospital

September 12, 2019 - Thursday, Burnaby Hospital

September 17, 2019 - Tuesday, Richmond Hospital

September 18, 2019 - Wednesday, Chilliwack Hospital

September 19, 2019 - Thursday, Royal Columbian Hospital

 

September 25, 2019 - Wednesday, Vernon Jubilee Hospital

September 26-27, 2019 - Kelowna General Hospital - Main Lobby

 

October 10, 2019 - Thursday, Richmond Hospital

October 16, 2019 - Wednesday, Chilliwack Hospital

October 17, 2019 - Thursday, BC Children's Hospital

October 22, 2019 - Tuesday, Ridge Meadows Hospital

October 23, 2019 - Wednesday, Eagle Ridge Hospital

October 24, 2019 - Thursday, Burnaby Hospital

October 29, 2019 - Tuesday, BC Women's Hospital - Cafeteria

 

November 7, 2019 - Thursday, BC Children's Hospital - Lobby

November 14, 2019 - Thursday, Royal Columbian Hospital

November 19, 2019 - Tuesday, Ridge Meadows Hospital

November 20, 2019 - Wednesday, Eagle Ridge Hospital

November 21, 2019 - Thursday, St. Paul's Hospital - Cafeteria

November 26, 2019 - Tuesday, Richmond Hospital

November 27, 2019 - Wednesday, Chilliwack Hospital

November 28, 2019 - Thursday, Delta Hospital