Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Sales Locations

 

 

SALES LOCATIONS  2018

 

November 1, 2018 - Thursday,  BC Women's Hospital - Cafeteria

November 6, 2018 - Tuesday,  Eagle Ridge Hospital

November 7, 2018 - Wednesday,  Delta Hospital

November 8, 2018 - Thursday,  Chilliwack Hospital

November 9, 2018 - Friday,  BC Children's Hospital - Lobby

November 20, 2018 - Tuesday,  Royal Columbian Hospital

November 21, 2018 - Wednesday,  Burnaby Hospital - Cafeteria

November 22, 2018 - Thursday,  Ridge Meadows Hospital

November 29, 2018 - Thursday, Richmond Hospital

 

December 4, 2018 - Tuesday,  BC Women's Hospital - Cafeteria 

see-you.jpg

 

SALES LOCATIONS  2019

 

January 8, 2019 - Tuesday, Ridge Meadows Hospital

January 9, 2019 - Wednesday, Burnaby Hospital - Cafeteria

January 10, 2019 - Thursday, Eagle Ridge Hospital

January 16, 2019 - Wednesday, Delta Hospital

January 17, 2019 - Thursday, Chilliwack Hospital

January 22, 2019 - Tuesday, Royal Columbian Hospital

January 23, 2019 - Wednesday, Richmond Hospital - Lobby

January 24, 2019 - Thursday, St. Paul Hospital - Cafeteria

January 29, 2019 - Tuesday, BC Children's Hospital - Lobby

 

February 13, 2019 - Wednesday, BC Women's Hospital - Cafeteria

February 14, 2019 - Thursday, Chilliwack Hospital

February 19, 2019 - Tuesday, Royal Columbian Hospital

February 20, 2019 - Wednesday, Eagle Ridge Hospital

February 21, 2019 - Thursday, Burnaby Hospital - Cafeteria

February 26, 2019 - Tuesday, Ridge Meadows Hospital

February 27, 2019 - Wednesday, Delta Hospital

 

March 2-3, 2019 - Victoria Women's Expo

March 5, 2019 - Tuesday, Richmond Hospital - Lobby

March 6, 2019 - Wednesday, Chilliwack Hospital

March 7, 2019 - Thursday, BC Children's Hospital - Lobby

March 9-10, 2019 - Abbotsford, BC - TRADEX (The Health and Wellness Show)

March 12, 2019 - Tuesday, Victoria 55+ Lifestyle Show

March 14, 2019 -  Thursday, Eagle Ridge Hospital

 

April 9, 2019 - Tuesday, Royal Columbian Hospital

April 10, 2019 - Wednesday, BC Children's Hospital - Lobby

April 12-14, 2019 - Victoria Home Show

April 16, 2019 - Tuesday, Ridge Meadows Hospital

April 17, 2019 - Wednesday, Burnaby Hospital - Cafeteria

April 18, 2019 - Thursday, Chilliwack Hospital

April 23, 2019 - Tuesday, Richmond Hospital - Lobby

April 24, 2019 - Wednesday, Eagle Ridge Hospital

April 25, 2019 - Thursday, St. Paul Hospital - Cafeteria

 

May 13, 2019 - Monday, BC Children's Hospital - Lobby

May 14, 2019 - Tuesday, Chilliwack Hospital

May 30, 2019 - Thursday, BC Women's Hospital - Cafeteria

 

June 5, 2019 - Wednesday, Eagle Ridge Hospital

June 6, 2019 - Thursday, Richmond Hospital - Lobby

June 12, 2019 - Wednesday, BC Children's Hospital - Lobby

June 13, 2019 - Thursday, St. Paul Hospital - Cafeteria

June 18, 2019 - Tuesday, Ridge Meadows Hospital

June 19, 2019 - Wednesday, Chilliwack Hospital

June 20, 2019 - Thursday, Royal Columbian Hospital