Loading... Please wait...

Popular Brands

Our Newsletter


Sales Locations

2020

clogs-03.jpg 

 

 

September 9, 2020 - Wednesday, Ridge Meadows Hospital

September 10, 2020 - Thursday, Chilliwack Hospital

September 15, 2020 - Tuesday, Burnaby Hospital

September 17, 2020 -  Thursday, St. Paul's Hospital

September 22, 2020 -  Tuesday, Richmond Hospital

September 23, 2020 - Wednesday, Eagle Ridge Hospital

September 24, 2020 -  Thursday, Delta Hospital

September 29, 2020 - Tuesday, BC Children's Hospital

 

October 29, 2020 - Thursday, Burnaby Hospital

 

November 5, 2020 - Thursday, Eagle Ridge Hospital

November 16, 2020 - Monday, Ridge Meadows Hospital

November 17, 2020 - Tuesday, Burnaby Hospital

November 18, 2020 - Wednesday, Richmond Hospital

November 19, 2020 - Thursday, Delta Hospital

November 24, 2020 - Tuesday, BC Children's Hospital

November 25, 2020 - Wednesday, Chilliwack Hospital

November 26, 2020 - Thursday, St. Paul's Hospital